en | hu | ru | bg | ro | tr FacebookTwitterGoogle+LinkedInYouTubeInstgram

Consultatie gratuita
Abonati-va la buletine
Cerere de contactare
Descarcati brosuri
Solicitati o brosura
5 Minute de Offshore
Cum se comanda o companie de la LAVECO Ltd.?
Știri recente
Ratele de schimb valutar: USD/1 unitate
HUF 0.0036
GBP 1.3277
CHF 1.0004
RUB 0.0155
HKD 0.1274
JPY 0.009
CNY 0.149
CAD 0.7542
AUD 0.7105
BRL 0.2649
EUR 1.1358

United Arab Emirates, Ajman

AJMAN Brochure

You can download our brochure here:
United Arab Emirates, Ajman


Constitutional monarchy

Area, sq.km: 259 km2
Population: 361,160 (2008)
Capital: Ajman
Business language: Arabic (English is widely spoken)
Currency: UAE Dirham (AED)
Location: Emirate of Ajman located on the Arabian Peninsula and in the Persian Gulf.
Time zone: UTC + 4


The United Arab Emirates is an extremely attractive jurisdiction, with a very good name.

Disadvantages: The United Arab Emirates is not a member of the Hague Convention on international authentication, and as such, the corporate documents can not be certified with Apostille. Having said that, it is possible to have corporate documents certified by foreign consulates or by Apostille in other countries.
Method of incorporation / registration The Memorandum and Articles of Association must be signed by the shareholder.
Company legal form Private Limited Company by shares.
Company status International Business Company (IBC).
Source of corporate legislation Ajman International Business Company Regulation
Possible suffixes to company name „Limited” or „Ltd”
Time required for incorporation 2 - 3 weeks.
Number of directors 
Minimum 1 of any nationality, corporate directors are allowed.
Number of shareholders Minimum 1 of any nationality.
Capitalisation There is no minimum share capital requirement but the share capital has to be mentiond in the MOA.
Accounting / reporting requirements Required, but not filed with an authority, there is no audit requirement, except liquidation.
Type of shares Registered.
Annual tax and duties
Information publicly available Registered office and Registered Agent, Directors.
Disclosure of beneficiaries Not required for the public records.
Registered office Local registered office is required by law.
Registered secretary / agent Local registered agent is required by law.
Double tax treaty

United Arab Emirates has double tax treaties with the following countries: Algeria, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herczegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Czeh, Egypt,  Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy,Korea, Lebanon, Luxemburg, Malta, Malaysi, Mauritius, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Netherland, New Zealand, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, , Romania , Seychelles, Singapore,Spain, Sri Lanka,  Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan, Thailand, Turkey, Tunisia,Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbegistan, Yemen




Please contact any of our offices for access to the full pricelist.

 Thank you!